Skip navigation

Fisher Scientific

Laboratory consumables, laboratory chemicals and low-value apparatus

Thermo Fisher

Click on the logo above for further information on what Fisher Scientific can offer Gold members.

Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. (NYSE: TMO) is the world leader in serving science. Our mission is to enable our customers to make the world healthier, cleaner and safer. With revenues of nearly $11 billion, we have approximately 37,000 employees and serve customers within pharmaceutical and biotech companies, hospitals and clinical diagnostic labs, universities, research institutions and government agencies, as well as in environmental and process control industries. We create value for our key stakeholders through two premier brands, Thermo Scientific and Fisher Scientific, which offer a unique combination of continuous technology development and the most convenient purchasing options. Our products and services help accelerate the pace of scientific discovery, and solve analytical challenges ranging from complex research to routine testing to field applications. Whether it’s fine chemicals, consumables or equipment, Fisher Scientific has over 200,000 product lines to provide you with consistent, reproducible results. We are the UK’s No 1 supplier of laboratory chemicals and laboratory equipment because of our comprehensive product range supported by first class customer service, efficient delivery, online ordering, and competitive pricing.

Your Key Contacts


Role

Contact

Phone

Field Sales

One Nucleus Contract Manager

Simon Newell

simon.newell@thermofisher.com

07771 871057
Account Manager - Cambridge Xiao Chen
xiao.chen@thermofisher.com
07786 524162
Chemicals Specialist Simon Smith
simon.smith@thermofisher.com
07500 768229
Safety Specialist (UK) Gary Stock
gary.stock@thermofisher.com
07500 125746
Life Sciences Specialist Federica Berti
federica.berti@thermofisher.com
07795 426189

Office Based Support
Order processing and general enquiries

General Enquiries

fisheruk.customerservice@thermofisher.com

01509 555 500

Orders fisheruk.orders@thermofisher.com  

Product Support

fisheruk.productsupport@thermofisher.com

01509 555 888

Quotations

quotations5@thermofisher.com


Key Accounts Office Team

Stephanie Hopkins, Bridgit Clarke, Sue Clarke and Annette Brown

01509 555045