Fisher Scientific



Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. (NYSE: TMO) is the world leader in serving science. Our mission is to enable our customers to make the world healthier, cleaner and safer. With revenues of nearly $11 billion, we have approximately 37,000 employees and serve customers within pharmaceutical and biotech companies, hospitals and clinical diagnostic labs, universities, research institutions and government agencies, as well as in environmental and process control industries. We create value for our key stakeholders through two premier brands, Thermo Scientific and Fisher Scientific, which offer a unique combination of continuous technology development and the most convenient purchasing options. Our products and services help accelerate the pace of scientific discovery, and solve analytical challenges ranging from complex research to routine testing to field applications. Whether it’s fine chemicals, consumables or equipment, Fisher Scientific has over 200,000 product lines to provide you with consistent, reproducible results. We are the UK’s No 1 supplier of laboratory chemicals and laboratory equipment because of our comprehensive product range supported by first class customer service, efficient delivery, online ordering, and competitive pricing. 

Your Key Contacts
 


Contact
 

Email
 

Phone
 

One Nucleus Contract Manager
 

Simon Newell
simon.newell@thermofisher.com

07771871057

Account Manager - Cambridge
 

Xiao Chen
xiao.chen@thermofisher.com
07786524162
Chemicals Specialist
 
Simon Smith
simon.smith@thermofisher.com
07500768229
Safety Specialist (UK)
 
Gary Stock
gary.stock@thermofisher.com
07500125746
Life Sciences Specialist
 
Federica Berti
federica.berti@thermofisher.com
07795426189


General Enquiries
 

fisheruk.customerservice@thermofisher.com 01509 555500

Orders
 
fisheruk.orders@thermofisher.com  

Product Support
 
fisheruk.productsupport@thermofisher.com 01509 555888

Quotations
 

quotations5@thermofisher.com
 
 
Key Accounts Office Team
 
Stephanie Hopkins
Bridgit Clarke
Sue Clarke
Annette Brown
 

01509 555045